Al Brown Winners 2014/5 Season

The final placings in the Al Brown competition for the 2014/15 season were:

1. Rob Gillespie (3B Cannons) – pictured with the Al Brown trophy


2. Matt Farrant (Premiers)

3. Mike Vorster (3B Brawlers)

4. Jeff Roy (Presidents Foxes)

5. Will Otte (3B Cannons)

6. Rahul Joshi (3B Brawlers)

7. Tom Stevens (Dubai Diamond Traders)

8. Phil Jellyman (3B Cannons)

9. Hamish Kember (Presidents Foxes)

10. Scott Inglis (Premiers)


Leave a Reply