2023/24 Year 7 Premier Team

The club would to thank all the Year 7’s who attended training and are returning to play for the club in the coming season. It was very hard to name this Year 7 Premier side and they have named the following 10 players. If you have any questions please contact Shane Young on 021 771 392.

  • Charlie Coulhoun
  • Caleb Hansen
  • Dominic Jorgensen
  • Daniel McCarthy
  • Frank McKee
  • Cooper Murphy
  • Dominic Paris
  • Ben Smith
  • Josh Whittaker
  • Jake Williams
2022/23 Year 6 side, with many of the boys returning in Year 7

Leave a Reply