Contact Us

P O Box 31-102

Ilam

Christchurch

Phone (03) 358 5507

cricket@burnsidecricket.org.nz

Our Committee:

David Robertson, Chairman and Grounds Convenor, 027 444 6136 or david_robertson@xtra.co.nz

Doug Allcock, Treasurer, 3790829

Gareth Gibson,  Secretary , 021 578268

Brett Thomson, Club Captain and Senior Cricket Convenor, brett.f.thomson@gmail.com  0211435185

Joel Lieschke, Finance and Contracts, jlieschke@hotmail.com  027 201 7997

Dan Vedder, Commercial activities & Youth Covenor, 021 222 7766, danvedder@xtra.co.nz

Shane Young, Junior Cricket Convenor & Fundraising Convenor, shane.young72@gmail.com, 021 771 392 or 03 3572260

Jordan Buchanan, Social Convenor and University Student Liaison,  jordan.andrew.buchanan@gmail.com