Important dates

Monday, 23 October 2017
  • Labour Day - 2- Day Premier Mens Cricket is On
    Monday, 23 October 2017

Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Friday Night Cricket Starts
    Friday, 27 October 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • BWCUCC Club Day
    Saturday, 28 October 2017 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

    Club Day - Junior at home, BBQ, Life Members Lunch

  • BWCUCC Function / Party
    Saturday, 28 October 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Double Header Weekend - Premier Men One Day
    Saturday, 4 November 2017

Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Double Header Weekend - Premier Men One Day
    Sunday, 5 November 2017

Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Christchurch Xmas in the Park
    Saturday, 25 November 2017 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tuesday, 5 December 2017
  • Last Date for Discounted Subscriptions
    Tuesday, 5 December 2017

    Subs must be paid by today to take advantage of the early payment discount

Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Premier Men - One Day Semi Finals
    Sunday, 10 December 2017

Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Senior Club & CJCA Cricket - Last Saturday before Xmas
    Saturday, 16 December 2017

Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • Senior Men - One Day Final
    Sunday, 17 December 2017

Powered by Simple Calendar