Important dates

Wednesday, 29 January 2020
  • NWYC BBQ
    Wednesday, 29 January 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday, 31 January 2020
  • Friday Night Cricket (First playing day of 2020)
    Friday, 31 January 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 1 February 2020
  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 10
    Saturday, 1 February 2020

  • Metro Adult Grade Cricket Week 16
    Saturday, 1 February 2020

Friday, 7 February 2020
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 7 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 8 February 2020
  • Metro Adult Grade Cricket Week 17
    Saturday, 8 February 2020

  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 11
    Saturday, 8 February 2020

Sunday, 9 February 2020
  • Metro Adult Grade Cricket - T20 Finals
    Sunday, 9 February 2020

  • NWWC Quiz at Robbies Riccarton
    Sunday, 9 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, 14 February 2020
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 14 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 15 February 2020
  • Metro Adult Cricket Week 18
    Saturday, 15 February 2020

  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 12
    Saturday, 15 February 2020

Friday, 21 February 2020
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 21 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 22 February 2020
  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 13
    Saturday, 22 February 2020

  • Metro Adult Grade Cricket Week 19
    Saturday, 22 February 2020

Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 14 (This week only)
    Friday, 28 February 2020

  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 28 February 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 29 February 2020
  • No Adult cricket this weekend (Black Caps v India at Hagley Park)
    Saturday, 29 February 2020

Friday, 6 March 2020
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 6 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 7 March 2020
  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 15
    Saturday, 7 March 2020

  • Metro Adult Grade Cricket Week 20
    Saturday, 7 March 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 13 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 14 March 2020
  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 16
    Saturday, 14 March 2020

  • Metro Adult Grade Cricket Week 21
    Saturday, 14 March 2020

Friday, 20 March 2020
  • Friday Night Cricket (Last playing day of 2020)
    Friday, 20 March 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 21 March 2020
  • Metro Junior Cricket Week 17 (Final playing day of 2020)
    Saturday, 21 March 2020

  • Metro Adult Grade Cricket Week 22
    Saturday, 21 March 2020

Powered by Simple Calendar