Important dates

Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • NWC Men's Championship XI vs. MPCC at Burnside Park 1 (T20)
    Saturday, 19 January 2019

  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs MPCC at Burnside Park 2 (T20)
    Saturday, 19 January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs Sydenham CC at Burnside Park 2 (T20)
    Saturday, 26 January 2019

  • BWC Men's Premiership XI vs Sydenham CC at Burnside Park 1 (T20 - afternoon)
    Saturday, 26 January 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs Sydenham CC at Burnside Park 2
    Saturday, 2 February 2019

  • BWC Men's Championship XI vs MPCC at Burnside Park 1
    Saturday, 2 February 2019

Friday, 8 February 2019
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 8 February 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • BWC Men's Championship XI vs MPCC at Burnside Park 1
    Saturday, 9 February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs Sydenham CC at Burnside Park 2
    Sunday, 10 February 2019

  • BWC Men's Premiership XI vs OBCC at Burnside Park 1
    Sunday, 10 February 2019

Friday, 15 February 2019
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 15 February 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs Sydenham CC at Burnside Park 2
    Saturday, 16 February 2019

Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs Sydenham CC at Burnside Park 2
    Sunday, 17 February 2019

  • BWC Men's Premiership XI vs OBCC at Burnside Park 1
    Sunday, 17 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 22 February 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs LPCC at Burnside Park 2
    Saturday, 23 February 2019

Friday, 1 March 2019
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 1 March 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • BWC Men's Division 1 XI vs LPCC at Burnside Park 2
    Saturday, 2 March 2019

Friday, 8 March 2019
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 8 March 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • BWC Men's Premiership XI vs St Albans CC at Burnside Park 1
    Saturday, 9 March 2019

  • BWC Men's Championship XI vs St Albans CC at Burnside Park 2
    Saturday, 9 March 2019

Friday, 15 March 2019
  • Friday Night Cricket
    Friday, 15 March 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • BWC Men's Premiership XI vs St Albans CC at Burnside Park 1
    Saturday, 16 March 2019

  • BWC Men's Championship XI vs St Albans CC at Burnside Park 2
    Saturday, 16 March 2019

Powered by Simple Calendar